You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I Make Mistakes? Yes! Am I Perfect? No! Do I Owe @abrockman an Apology? Maybe! So Let's Find Out, Shall We!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hmm! You must be feeling well. That’s unusual time for you to blog. Unfortunately my wife is calling. I will get to your blog as soon as I find place to hide.
....proud of you man nice , I just told my wife!

Sort:  

Stop making this about your wife! 😠
😂

That was a quick riddance!?

No, of course not, just excided you noticed me!

Haha you're weird man.
Like me.

Unusual time indeed. I thought this would get more views at this time of day and I think I was right so hopefully this helps the guy and makes him feel welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47