You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Increase our "Probabilities" by forcing "Impossible" to take another Step Back

in #life6 years ago

I love what you write @awakeningartist. It is an eye opener to everyone of us, no matter where were at, no matter what time of day. If I only have now, I will always love the life that I'm blessed, be the source of happiness and positivity to people I care about, be here, the now. And if I'm given another lifetime, I will choose the same life, the same name, the same person. Let's keep lifting others up. That when we believe in themselves, they too will learn to believe in themselves, that they can be their best version. We are passersby in each other's lives. Let us be happy memories. That when someone mentions our names, we lit a smile on their faces. Much love from Cebu, Phils.

And PS, you always have great photography. How I wish I'm as brave as you, to conquer those mountains. Brave heart.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot sweety!
One must first see the world clearly the way it is, only then can you understand and do something about it.
I am glad to meet you fellas! Thanks a lot for your honest reply :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59