Nothing happens if you don't believe.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello! everybody. Last Saturday, I visited my friend and stayed overnight with her. We woke up late on Sunday and we went to the sea in the noon. We walked along the beach for 30 minutes. Yes, it was cold and the sun was shined a bit. The weather was nice actually. We had a good time there.

image
I have some nice photos to show you here as I believed on steemit platform that I can enjoy pratic my writing skill in English and get some good reward and get to know many friends from all over the world. Amazing! ha!

image

image

I hope you have enjoyed my photos and reading my post. Have a great time everybody. kisses

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much.

The photos are amazing!

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78