Chillin in Oslo.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friends,

Nothing much today! Really? Oh! ya! I just want to show you some nice atmosphere when I was walking in the city centre in Oslo. It was around 5 O'clock in the evening. I have found some nice street walk, monuments and nice buildings that I thought I should share this experiences with you all here. Let's check it out.

image
A popular lined tree street in oslo.

image

image
There are many interesting monuments around the city that will stop your eyes and make you show your photographer skills sure. They all have a history themself. I felt really amaze.

image

image

image
The National Theater building.

image
There are lots of parks as well. Oslo is really really big. I missed many nice places. I should travel to Oslo again someday.

image
The Royal Palace.

image

image

image
Spending the night time with nice atmosphere is always romantic for me. Especially in Oslo, You will never get bored. Many clubs and restaurants you can enjoy your time. I had a wonderful time here. I can't forget it.

Thank you all of you for visiting, upvote, comment and resteem my post. Have a great time always.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you dear.

Very beautifully captured the beauty.

Thank you friend,it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66