You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with @everlove (The Steemian Series)

in #life6 years ago

I describe myself as someone who loves work. I would like to help everyone and help the poor
The Garden of Eden is a very wonderful place I wish to visit someday
They are all very wonderful questions and really compelling answers
You are a very successful person
And very wonderful pictures have done well

Sort:  

It is truly a blessing to be in service to others and to embrace the opportunity to be a part of something way bigger than ourselves. Living the change is super inspiring, and sharing it with others is a gift in and of itself. I hope you'll visit the @gardenofeden one day too, @roselover. We are however, selling our place to put our power and financial gain toward building a place for more of us to be. May we all stay connected! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89