Human Design 48 - Dilemma of the Undefined Throat.

in #life5 years ago

Rose & Joe.jpg

text15.png

Do you ever feel the pressure to communicate or act on your feeling but you couldn't get the right person to do with?

It feels like a lump of energy in your chest and throat, stuck in there and unable to transform into words. That's how I feel.

text15.png

Being an Undefined Throat with only Gate 31 activated is not easy to simply say what I want to say. Now, remember that Gate 31 is not an outlet for emotions. Gate 31 is an outlet for leadership when it is recognised and elected to be one.

That means the outlet for my feeling and moodiness need to be channeled through others or during transit. And that's not easy. Both Gate 22 and 36 is part of Manifested channel. The expression that released either brings me some peace or anger.

Anger is common because of my Not-Self conditioning. As a matter of fact, I got angry two days ago, I noticed that it is quite difficult for me to share how I feel unless I meet the right people who can pull the feelings out from me.

Often, I tell people how I feel but I take time to explain the reasons behind those feelings (if reasons ever needed). Trust is part of the communication too (Gate 31.6). Apart from that, while waiting to share my feelings, silent is the best way to reflect on those feelings too. Furthermore, I have an Undefined Solar Plexus (emotions). Reflecting is good to know whether I'm experiencing my own feelings or others.

It's all a matter of dealing with the pressure of an Undefined Throat. And the pressure to communicate or act on feelings is REAL. On the other hand, GRACE is all about timing.

text15.png

Follow me here:
www.Instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator
https://www.facebook.com/humandesignmalaysia/


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Congrats on being the rally-upvote!

I have a problem trying to keep a balance in my life because of driving. I am very well-tempered always, but driving is the most stressful thing I have to do. It always seems like some people drive on the roads and do things intentionally, just to make other drivers angry.

It is the only time that I get really angry, and then an hour or two of being stressed follows. I don't know what to do about it, and I think that's mostly because it's always unexpected, when someone cuts you off and almost makes you wreck your car, for example.

I live in Washinton, DC, the stress capital of the world for rude drivers. I recommend public transportation to those that can and to leave plenty of time for travel so I can slow down and take my time, plus breathe. But, I'm no expert. Rosa can answer, just couldn't resist my two cents. Sorry @free-reign! I meditate and do yoga. I am all about a peaceful feeling. :)

!tip

Although it's been a while since the last time, I've been to DC several times. The very first time I stayed over for a few days in DC was when the hippies were all over Georgetown. I wasn't a hippy, and actually was ignorantly anti-hippy, but in seeing them, I was amazed with it all and had a very enjoyable time there. From then on, I liked the hippies and their peace and love lifestyle. :)

For me, just driving on the beltway several times, when my destination wasn't DC, is enough to convince me I'd not be happy living in DC now. Thankfully, I don't have to drive daily and my trips are short-distance when I must, so it's not as bad as it's been in the past. But I still do dread driving. I think if I could drive for a solid month without experiencing one bad situation, it would help to ease the stress. I work out at the gym 3 times a week, doing cardio and weights. It definitely helps. I do need to meditate though, and that will help too, so thanks for mentioning that. And thank you for the tip!

🎁 Hi @free-reign! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublimely Eclectic On A Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

OMG!!! ME TOOOO! I am so super chill and happy and then I get into Cape Town traffic and I wanna play Limp Bizkit and insert rude afrikaans word into people with my yuge 4x4 and just SCREAMMMM!

Driving in Cape Town can be described as driving in a huge city, with a small town African attitude and gangster taxi drivers.

I get angry sometimes when I'm driving. Then I realized it's unavoidable. I learned to curse politely, just to channel the anger hehe

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @roselifecoach! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2500 replies. Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Right; I lost myself years ago on a beach in Thailand and never came back, feels that way most days...

Hmmm... That must have been a wonderfully magical beach!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @roselifecoach! This post was selected by the Power House Creatives as today's Rally Upvote Post :)

You can find the community announcement on Discord :) and it has also been shared on our FB Page and Twitter feed.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Did I miss something? I am wondering what the numbers allude to that you mention here, like Gate 31, 22, 36.

Hi @julianhorack. The numbers represent the genetic code. Each individual has certain genetic code activated as their nature (true self). You can check yours via Human Design system. Visit jovianarchive.com and you can download your own chart for free :)

Hey many thanks, let me check it out. Great reference there Rose.

It turns out I have Type: Generator Profile: 6 / 3 Definition: Single Definition Inner Authority: Emotional - Solar Plexus Strategy: To Respond Not-Self Theme: Frustration Incarnation Cross: Left Angle Cross of The Alpha (41/31 | 44/24)

Does that sound promising to your trained eye?

Hi @julianhorack. Thank you for sharing your design. That's your energy blueprint, so to speak and it is unique like a fingerprint. There's so much to explore here. Do you realize that your life can feel like a crazy ride? Always bumping into things that makes you experience failures..perhaps? How much frustration you feel and do you notice when you are feeling satisfaction, frustration seems to disappear? Generally you are designed to be a leader, you have deep influence on others. You see things in bigger picture too. Your inner truth unfold over time. Your power lies beyond your emotional intelligence.

Now this is just the surface. The bodygraph hold enormous information about yourself, how your mind sees life, how your mind been program, how your body responds to life and so on. Does that sounds promising to you? :)

Thank you for your insights Rose, yes I was a leader of my community in my twenties, and I do focus on the bigger picture of our meaning in life.

When something makes my blood boil, a good walk outdoors is what is urgently needed!

I agree. Walking helps. Walk away helps too and sometimes facing the confrontation in a healthy way can help channel the emotion :)

Do I have a gate 31 ? I thought that was my age hahahahaha

@brittandjosie you can check your genetic code via Human Design System. Human genetic has 64 codes (similar to 64 I'Ching Hexagram) and each individual has 26 activation. I have 31 activated twice, where Gate 31 represent communication and action as a leader. So being a leader or a guide is my authentic expression. You can download your chart for free at jovianarchive.com :)

I got mine but need to read more about the stats
Type manifesting authority
Strategy to respond
Not self theme frustration
Inner authority emotional solar plexus

Was the outcome sounds mysterious but if its good?

Cool! You are a Manifesting Generator, the one with the energy to do many things at one time, good with short-cuts too. In general, you have an open and enveloping aura as a Manifesting Generator.

That means, your aura always attracts life to you (life as in people, nature, situations etc). To live a life with zero resistance and no frustration, this is where your Strategy comes in. It is best to let Life come to you first and you RESPOND to it. Your body always communicate with you (especially through your gut - the Sacral around the abdomen) by telling you whether this is the person or situation you want to respond or otherwise.

The challenge with Manifesting Generator is they think they need to initiate. Doing so, your aura cannot protect your body from harmful energy or people that is not right for you.

Hence the Not-Self theme. Whenever you feel frustrated, it is the body telling you that you are off-track, that your energy flow is moving against your nature. The signature for you is SATISFACTION. Every single moment when you feel satisfy, thats your body telling you that you are moving in your flow, that your aura frequency shift its vibration from distortion to powerful.

The inner authority is about how you make decision. The mind is not a reliable tools to make decision. Instead, the decision maker that you can trust lies in your emotions. Solar Plexus Authority requires you to take time in making decision especially big ones. You need to allow yourself to go through all the emotional ups and downs so you can see the bigger picture. This is a very powerful Authority one can have. Mine ones is different.

These are the basic. More to these will be exploring your Gates and Channels in details. Give yourself a time to explore because Emotional Solar Plexus Authority take times to see the picture :)

I understand what you mean and I've been going through something similar in the past few weeks.
It's so troubling that it can burn the very values on our lives.
If we don't get out, we'll be stuck in it forever and loose ourselves

I hope you will have a smooth journey in facing your dilemma...

We can do that by doing things that will make us happy and also will not affect other happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55