We keep learning 😉

in #life5 years ago
Hello everyone👋!

On this occasion I want to share some pictures of another of my classes of the new bartender course that I started a few days ago.

For this class we talked about preparing drinks and did some of the most basic. A total of 4 cocktails were made that were very good and it is not because I have prepared one of those cocktails, although that is to personal taste. There are people who like the taste more alcohol and others the sweetness of the juice, but there will always be a balance.

Here I share some photos and the name of the cocktails that were prepared 👇.

2185.jpg

2186.jpg

The tools 👐.

2187.jpg

2188.jpg

2189.jpg

2190.jpg

Strawberry Daiquiri 🍹.

2191.jpg

Gin Sunrise 🍹.

2192.jpg
Other photo of Gin Sunrise 🍹.

2193.jpg
Pina Colada🍹 .

2194.jpg
Vodka Sunrise 🍹.

I hope you have a great day 💕!

This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

Sort:  

Wonder how long to learn to get the slice of lime/lemon up there.

Ok I’m getting super thirsty now, you have really got the main selection of drinks down to a fine art now - very nice Pina Colada 👌🏽

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42