If you help me, I'd appreciate it.

in #life6 years ago

A few hours ago something happened that made me pretty angry. I was coming home from school and I decided to buy the fifa 19. I bought it and put it in my backpack. When I left the store and after walking several streets a guy caught me snatching my backpack and running. At first I wanted to reach him or someone to help me but no one helped me at all.
The only thing I had of value in my backpack was my wallet, I brought about 10 dollars, my university books, and the fifa 19. I really worked very hard to get it. And I just wanted to ask for a little help, I know they don't usually ask for that here, I just ask you to help me by voting for the post. If you do it I will thank you very much, seriously.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

That sucks bro. I upvoted willing to help any gamer in need. I hope you get a new copy.

Thank you, brother. You're the best.

Anytime. Hey I make music if you want to pewp it on my profile

Congratulations @roqui! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @roqui! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66