You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s My Story At This Time In My Life?

in #life7 years ago

Thank you very much @chiefmappster. I read through your written thoughts last night while sitting on a container having the festival site of Ferropolis in my back but was not able to form a meaningful comment anymore. :D

The whole today your words resonated with me and I had to think about your post a lot. I love your opjectives which are showing so much humanity and the great character behind those words.

I furthermore could identify myself with some of your points while handing out masses of appreciation to my partying neighbours.

Keep rocking your way and thank you for Being my friend!

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31