You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts about life on a sunny Sunday morning and wonderful music from Allegri

in #life6 years ago

You are right- watching the news is very depressing , so much injustice and suffering everywhere. I am glad to live in a peaceful country and happy life too. It's sad and true that we can't change the world but we can make a difference in our immediate communities. I help and volunteer as much as I can in my area, despite this problems never end and am left kind of depressed but I guess that's how life is. BTW the music in the video is very nice...very calming to the soul .. your photos radiate peace and quiet and it is very difficult to imagine that somewhere in the world they shoot and kill. It's awful to think what is happening now in Syria. We just pray.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80