You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Alcoholism Thing Really Really Sucks Big Huge Balls...

in #life7 years ago

its a challnging to overcome it..... one of my friend did .. and he used to do meditation , that helped him in controlling his mind , brought more clarity and most importantky increased his will power , you must also do it ... it has got various other benefits . below is a beautifl post ..go through it ...

on the international yoga day few days ago indian government issued a document about yoga . It was awesome , and included all the aasanas that are to be performed along with instruction ,benefits , caution and much more find it ...if you dont den let me now ...
Remember : India is a origin country of yoga science . It also has a seperate ministry dat look after yoga and other alternative medicines . we all must do yoga it help in the synchronization of body and mind ..

You all take care about your oral hygeine , physical hygeine , or whatever-hygeine it is .WHAT ABOUT THE MENTAL HYGEINE ?. Now just 20 mins a day can change your life .

read from the below link it will take not more than 2 mins .
https://steemit.com/life/@ronyy/deeper-than-the-deepest-sleep-yet-you-are-compltely-awake

Sort:  

Wow, this is one of my older posts when I was really really broken. I have come a long way since then. You can tell just by the title how negative of a state I was in. I will read your post and will contemplate yoga as I have been looking into exercise as a way to only help me physically, but emotionally too. Thanks very much for your awesome reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45