You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm helping my mom learn to play the piano

in #life7 years ago

You sound like a very good dad and a very good son sizzlingmonkeys. It is so uplifting to hear stories of good deeds where everyone involved benefits from it.

The joy of giving is one of the best evolutionary bonuses!

I personally started learning the piano a few years ago. After a year I had to quit though because I could not find the time (prioritize it) when we had our second child.

Sort:  

Hi ronni, yes, it's hard to find time when you have young children to take care off. Hope you can find time to learn the piano later on - maybe when the kids are older?

And thanks for letting me know I'm a good mom and daughter. 😉 I do try. From your post about your discussion of bumblebees with your daughter, you must be a great parent too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67