You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Ode to my Shower.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My materialistic dream is to own one of those showers with a chair so you can just sit in a literal room of water. The eco ness in me screams no. But that hot shower would be the best. Showering is the best kind of alone time. I am sorry it was an unsafe place for you for so long. I am glad you are reclaiming the territory.

Sort:  

It's still unsafe. I still can't close my eyes. Not sure that will ever change. I still need it though. I can't shower if nobody is home but when somebody is here I can and do. Fuck eco-ness on this one. I need that shower to stay alive.

Also, I would love a giant shower with a chair. <3

:( I am sorry. You take that shower. Take a long hot one. I always feel 2x better at the end....i still want a chair 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56