Challenge Update

in #life7 years ago (edited)

ffff.jpg
(arizona is so hot right now)

I have re-downloaded all my apps and I am going on facebook now. I am not good at this stopping thing. I have been avoiding facebook fights so that helps. I just get so bored and its a constant feed of interesting stuff. I have started to bring my longer posts here, since I seem to have a lot to say but don't want to write a long ass post on facebook.

Sort:  

Congratulations @roninwoods! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66