You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Convince me you're not a bot best and I'll give you 5 SBD + 5 x 100% upvotes.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I came across your post when I upvote posts on steemengine site. I was interested on your generosity because I honestly need some funds for my manual service here on Steemit. I guess your requirement is not so specific but I can't generate as much words or paragraphs because I'm kinda not good enough in talking or extending much on something. I usually do things silently much more.

You could check my loving service if you like. I may not comply the requirement for the free 5 SBD but at least I try.

But you actually have done a great job interacting to real people. I seldom talk but you made me speak some words.

I wish you all the best in what you're doing for the common good.

Sort:  

You tried your best, I will solemnly nods check out your page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82