You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My time is coming and I am forever grateful.

in #life6 years ago

Hi @briancourteau. This has been the most poignant post I have read in the time I have in steemit. And it says who in turn also lives with cancer, and especially in a country like my Venezuela, where being an oncological patient is not easy. It means not being able to get a treatment that guarantees your life and well-being. Even so, I know that I have a lot to live on. However we suffer from these diseases, we learn to accept the fact that our departure is imminent and not too far away. What allows us to heal our soul and heart while we can still do it.

There is no need to fear death, and for some reason I know you do not fear it. Dying is our transformation never to suffer, and to be able to share with our loved ones although physically we are no longer with them.

I leave you a big hug that can break your fears, if you have them. Maybe we'll meet soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84