You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Miss Out On Life's Beauty When We Focus On Trying To Make Things Perfect

in #life6 years ago

Good morning (here) @audreybits! Working to do my small part in support of the great @pifc team, I am writing to let you know I have selected this post as an entry into their weekly contest.

I hope you will find encouragement in learning this, to continue all you are clearly doing to add value to our Steem blockchain. Please follow the entry link above to find my supporting comments, to the PIFC team, for their consideration of your efforts here.

All the best to you @audreybits for a great new day!

Sort:  

Wow!! Thank you so much, @roleerob!! Thank you so much for spotting my post, I really do appreciate. And yeah, it's a great source of encouragement!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73