Sort:  

WOW. just WOW .i wonder how i did not see your blog before. the wisdom you write is so
magnetically engaging .
Writing comes easy to others, but not to some. It is a task that is usually considered as a hassle and people seem to develop a hatred for it after a few failed essays. But some have learned that it can be an easy way to express your feelings, and the feelings of others. For me, I need writing. I can’t tell you my thoughts until I have seen them physically written down. And it is one of the best feelings when you reach others with your writing. I know other writers feel the same. i would suggest write only when you feel like doing so. otherwise the creativity and the orignality fades out.

Thank's spiritual friend. I was searching for iching stuff in steemit. glad to find and like it. I'm Korean. shit! awkward key searching. anyway, I'll enjoy your precious writings.

ps. your writings seems to accumulate high potential energy(大畜) to share something of value with the world including your spirit. Spirit-in-action!

give you iching amulet!

@rok-sivante the truth is , you may not know the amount of lives you have touched with your posts. I only started following you a few days ago but your write-ups have inspired me I must confess.

I wouldn't want you to stop or grow weak but at the same time I wouldn't want to be selfish about this either . I would want you to do what you think is perfect for you but remember that youbare touching lives out here including mine...thank you.

I appreciate this feedback. True, I probably never will know. However, expressions of gratitude like this provide a great reminder that it is making some difference and is worth continuing on. 🙏💖

Ok. First, it got deep with every word.... We all had our reasons for joining the steemit movement, or developed one when we got on-board. I'm two months old on steemit, yet i've never had to adjust more to a situation in my life.. I found out that posting here is more than just a fun thing, it's a responsibility, and when i got to that point, i had to decide if i would take it up or not.

I found out i owed myself and others more. When i read my write ups to myself, i was amazed at the response my mind gave. So then i realized, if i could reach out to just one person that would see half the truth in this, i'll be satisfied! Although we all plan to succeed here, it was no longer all about the money.

I took the responsibility, for every mind that would be exposed to my content, i tried to carry everyone along, so i would really reach out to atleast one. I was happier.

Well, like i said, adjustments always come. I don't know what the next adjustment will be to, but right now, i'm satisfied with the journey so far. Once i'm happy and fulfilled, i'm fine. If not, i'm sorry, you might be asking for too much....

Sorry i came blogging on your blog, I really connect with this @rok-sivante, i'll read it again before going to bed. No wonder they want you writing all the time. Thank you.

It sounds like you’ve got the right attitude. For real. You are heading places with such an outlook of approaching this platform with such responsibility. ☺️💖

I'm honoured!

I hope you don't get bored motivate people and for yourself. in fact I wake up because your motivation. you will get the title of a teacher for motivation you provide. and you will be considered as a hero when you managed to encourage people to forward, all you would think when you no longer post here, and someone will be looking for you in any way. I feel a lot of changes from you. thank you @rok-sivante.


people will find a place to learn to reference, and you are one of them. I hope you don't get bored to this, because when you spirit, then we followers will also be more spirited, we are always your support.

I @junsusukhairi from Indonesia is one of those people waiting for your paper mr @rok-sivante. I also always ask in these few days why you have not made a post for a few days, honestly I am looking forward much more than that. So I am very glad to know that this absa has posted another great masterpiece again at @steemit. you mr @rok-sivante is the motivation and inflation for me in @steemit very positive. I really agree with you about what Steemit readers want? . how can you measure what Steemit readers want? At @steemit sometimes the best writing or best picture is not what we do for others, but it's ourselves, born of passion and the need to express ourselves and explore the language or what suits our needs at any given time. Interesting paradoxes begin to write with the intent of serving others and switching back to writing for ourselves first and foremost. I am happy and very amenable because for me at @steemit is not a sought after wealth but my later satisfaction with my work that might be of interest or a very useful benefit to others makes it a pride for myself.

Deep reflection Sir. As you rightly pointed nothing is wrong taking a break but then one must be conscious of roles that had been appointed to you as a result of your previous work (write ups). My point is retreat shouldn't become total neglect or abandonment. After reassessment, you might still continue probably in a different niche. We need you here.

ideas from an amazing story @rok-sivante.
You'll need a very long process of time to make it, but I'm always with your work.
hopefully you are always in good health and can visit again Bali.

If this is the last time I would impart something to the world, that would be my life story. There's nothing more beautiful to read than the story of each one of us here in this planet. Some are good, some are bad but in the end, all have values and lessons we need to learn.

Steemit has provided the platform for us , I as a person would be glad to read and learn from your story.

If this was the last chance to impart something of value to the world through these words, what would it be...?

"LOVE"

This reflection really caught me so well. Love is my answer and way out, the greatest impact and value

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88