You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Raise A Million Dollars With 200 Bucks and A Whole Lot of Grit!

in #life8 years ago

The power of taking ACTION well-exemplified (and reported).

Makes me curious what ideas you've got brewing in your mind as to how to get your TV show idea off the ground... lol :-)

(also, one formatting tip: break up your chunks of paragraphs into smaller sections, whether with photos in-between or headers. I know you might have already attempted to increase spacing at certain parts with the " < p > " markdown code - and have found myself lately that the editor doesn't seem to always be translating those. however, the huge section in the middle of this got a bit heavy to read without the mental breaks a headers or paragraph spacing provides. throw that formatting tip into future articles, and they'll read alot smoother - and you're producing GREAT content, so that extra little bit will go a long ways in keeping readers' attention & focus better. :-) )

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips, and you're right! I wanted to edit some stuff, add some spacing, add even quotes or headlines to break the text up a bit, but I can't edit. :(

It keeps saying: Broadcast error, so that's what I'm struggling with at the moment, but you're definitely right, the first impression is key, I don't want it to look like a long text.

But thanks again! It's solid advice and I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69