You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Plateaus (And Dangers Of Ambition)...

in #life7 years ago

Your welcome.

The feedback is much appreciated. Glad to know I’m not alone with these predicaments - I mean, I know, But it’s different hearing (or in this case, reading) the reflections back from others - and seeing that my reflections have served in some way.

Yours are the type of comments that draw one in to check out more of what you’re about - an excellent example being set for the “look at me” folk... lol. 😊🙏💓

Sort:  

Btw are you on steemit.chat at all. We have a rather large gathering of people in a private room off general. Minnows to whales just talking. Anyways. You can message me or ping me in any room and I can add you if you want :) (same name)

Hey, not really, haven’t been on there in a long time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49