You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside-Out & Outside-In: Psychedelic Keys To The Cosmic Kingdom...

in #life6 years ago

It might be weird to you that the things Ive learnt through your posts, I haven't learnt them from anyone else

Not weird at all.

What I share is a culmination of an intense 15+ years of studying, seeking, and immersion. (Thus, perhaps an accumulation of lifetimes, compounding the discoveries of what I’ve found in mine, sourced through so many others’.)

There is value at times in simply passing along what’s been learned from others, though mere repetition can get redundant at some point. I’ve found that what others share are typically pieces of a far bigger puzzle - and that my value to be offered isn’t merely passing on fragments that have already been identified, but transmitting codes to activate others’ capacity for solving the puzzles for themselves.

I’ve searched far and wide, dug deep, been exposed to alot - and somewhere in the process, activated a discernment to gauge what has value where & when. There are certain insights I may pass along at times which I can’t take credit for coming to myself - though tend to do so with the (subconscious) intention for them to presented in such a fashion that it’s not transmitted as just information, but within a broader deliberate context in which diligent contemplation upon shall trigger realization of how that particular piece may fit together with others, integrating neural networks for the purpose of activating consciousness.

As such, I’d contend that it might not even be entirely a matter of “learning” - on the contrary, there’s far more to unlearn on the higher path of development than to learn - but perhaps more a matter of initiation into “new” ways of perceiving and thinking... a different ballgame altogether... 👽

And to conclude that...

While I’d been on the seeker’s path, attempting to learn, it was when I dove into the work of one particular “teacher” which the whole game was changed. He was the one who really opened my eyes, whose methodologies and technology opened senses such that my activation really began.

It’s been one profoundly amazing ride since. And thus, a large part of my purpose in writing has been to pay forward the blessings - channeling what’s been unlocked to transmit the codes through my work for activating others who may be at the stages on their paths when/where ready. 💖

There's a place in this world for me right?

But of course, as you’re already in it.

And through this ascension process, we come to increasing levels of realization that we not only carve out that place for ourselves deliberately, but perhaps even shape/program the world around us - activating and developing our kingdoms.

How can I get better? I feel stuck, help!

That’s a sticky question, as I don’t know 100% where you’re at and what you need at this stage of your unique journey. And were I to tell you my ideas without such a detailed understanding and customizing my answer, we could potentially be in the danger zone of disempowering you by delegating your authority over your life to me.

I’d say a good starting point, however, would be to begin asking better, more detailed questions. Not just to me, but for yourself - to activate the capacity of your brain to generate a refined focus...

i.e. “better how?” In what regards?

“Better” is pretty vague and subjective.

And there are a whole shitload of arenas of life in which one could “get better.” Spiritual connection. Routine, body chemistry. Emotional health. Intellect. Communication. Physical well-being. Finances. Social. Skills. Relationships. Planetary impact / legacy. Family.

And “better” is completely relative. Doing “better” in your financial game could be a true statement if you make $1 more per year. Though if your real aim is to earn enough to buy a house, you’d need to add further distinction as to what exactly “better” means in the context of your targeted outcome* should there be any realistic hope of getting there.

Don’t worry too much about “feeling stuck.” It happens. Progress is not linear. All ebbs and flows. Sometimes a step back is required before taking two forward. Sometimes we’re not so much “stuck,” in the larger context of our developmental process, as much as we have tests to pass and lessons to learn before advancing to our next level.

Wanting the leaps forward and steady momentum is fully understandable. The positive charges are always pleasant. Yet, it’s the processing of the negative charges in which the wisdom upgrades are accessed. And the system is setup brilliantly to balance and pace us in the developmental process, as we’d probably end up blowing ourselves out were we to advance positively as fast as we wanted without first cultivating the character and wisdom to responsibly manage what awaits in the next levels... 😉💫

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73