Sort:  

Astrologer are good analyzers, i believe they often predict the future based on what happened in the past.

Doesn't have to do so much with what happened in the past as understanding the cycles, seasons, and patterns currently unfolding - from which likely possibilities can be deduced, knowing the conditions and what's most likely to come next given the forces at play...

Cycles!
...time itself is cycle! (circle)

Perfeck,, i like :)

Hello @rok-sivante ,nice to meet you ! Welcome on Steemit !

Nice work ,thanks for sharing !

I've just followed and upvoted your post , please be kind to follow me @braveheart22 as well , we rest connected ,follow my next posts,

thank you !

With love ,

your @braveheart22

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

I've been here for more than a year longer than you have - shouldn't I be welcoming you?

Did you even bother to read this post, or just dish out the same token "love" as essentially the same thing as spam, begging for followers and votes, thinking that if you lay on enough "niceness" rather than engage in genuinely contributing to the topic at hand, people will be obliged to follow and vote for you in exchange?

This post may not have been specifically for you, but it speaks to exactly the type of transparent behavior exemplified in your comment:

The Beggar Parade Hits Steemit: Calling Bullshit On Impersonal Commenting Facades…

@rok-sivante yeah excuse me ,was an mistake . I begin to learn the Steemit rules and I'll promise to do the right things , no spam only good comments and activity . Now I fallen from 42 level to 8 , I learned my lesson . Never make again .

Now how I can grow my same level like first , now I'm 8 :( ,thank you

@rok-sivante thank you very much ,with this situation believe me you earned a friend ,a follower too ! and I'll be glad if you follow my post to see I try to do my best and post quality articles ,the only mistake is that I want to "help" my work and increase a few number of followers .

Please leave the others flag and you'll see that your attention for me will rest forever , I am a great worker ,and thinking I am "smart" i did this mistake . Don't destroy my work ,I thank you for leaving the other flags ,thank you !

And I will be glad if you'll follow my future posts , and if I'll be a good example for others .

With respect ,

@braveheart22 will do the best !

Congratulations @rok-sivante, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 25 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $1084.47. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55