You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 Ways To Increase Productivity For Yourself

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The productivity tips are actually quite practical, do you know the 'attack the rocks' you mentioned is similar to the concept 'eat that frog' from the famous book by that name? :)

PS: I actually thought the picture of the incredibly beautiful woman in the post was meant as needless distraction, only realised later that it's probably the picture of the writer herself :)

Sort:  

I don’t know “eat the frog”, I will have a look at it !!! Aweee Thank you for your lovely compliment :)

You're welcome and well, I'm sure you must be getting two dozen similar compliments like that a day given the head-turner you are (I went back to see the pic twice)..

The book is "Eat that Frog" by Brian Tracy. You can easily find it with a google search :)

Tc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78