You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BoldspiritRecommends: Dare to be like this older lady aka phones, social media vs reality [Through my eyes]

in #life6 years ago

Hi @k-a-s-i-a! This post really reflects the struggle I have sometimes between just enjoying the moment or thinking about ideas to blog. The video about food post from IKEA is so funny 🤣In the end, we have to take conscious decision to give a break sometimes - but I think it all depends what the motivation is, when we take a photo and being authentic to yourself! We should ask to ourselves - not only in virtual but in real life - What do I enjoy doing and what will bring me further in life rather then what is expected from others for me to do! Does it make sense?

Sort:  

haha, it does make sense :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46