You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story of Almost Got Scammed

in #life7 years ago

I also received this call many months ago but I played along with them because I know they try to scam me because I don't have that much money, debt or anything worth that much. In the end I told them that through all their calls I managed to track each one of them down to their house, cars and etc and in the next 24 hours all the authorities will be looking for them unless they stop this scam and they hang up immediately. The last guy called me said he was a police. I asked for his police number and he refused and started to sound so mad. Then I told him that my dad is a high ranking officer in bukit aman and my mum is deputy attorney general. He hang up immediately too... LOL...

Sort:  

Lol. My dad is Brat Pitt my mum is Angelina Jolie 😉. That's a good one. Lucky for you, you didn't lose any money.

Hahahahahahaha. I didn't. Part of my work is actually to educate people about this kind of thing so I know when it is a scam 😁

Lol, you damn pro man. But well, we all learn from experience.

Hahaha LOL!! Troll back them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51