Holiday Christmas in Family, in the Island of Margarita, Venezuela, Part I

in #life7 years ago

Holiday Christmas in Family, in the Island of Margarita, Venezuela, Part I

20171220_064056.jpg
Hi dear STEEMIT community.

I wanted to share with you a beautiful experience, from a family trip made about last year's Christmas parties, from Puerto La Cruz to Isla de Margarita in Venezuela.

The departure of the ferry was at 06:45 in the morning, for which I took a beautiful photo of the sunset, of the bay of Pozuelos, site where is the maritime Terminal of Puerto la Cruz, place from where we left.

20171220_064051.jpg

This boat that transported us, makes the journey in approximately 03 hours in a distance of 149.6 KM approximately.

During the tour you can see the National Park of Mochima, the Island of Cubagua as well as is visualized during the trip to the peninsula of Araya, Sucre State. Sometimes during navigation you can run with the luck of seeing dolphins.

20171220_065159.jpg
In truth it is very nice and pleasant the journey, the facilities of the Ferry is comfortable. I recommend it.

In the next publications I will continue informing you of my family trip.

20171220_065239.jpg
I hope you liked it and I really recommend it.

Greetings my friends and may God bless you

Sort:  

EXCELLENT

This post has received a 0.34 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @rodriguezwy. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12