Sort:  

Hi @rodeo670! this is actually a late introduction post. Ideas just pop out when I least expect it then I do a draft and improvise it. I'm looking forward to reading some of your writings. Welcome to steemit! Followed you. :)

Oh I see :P When you say "ideas just pop up," would you describe it as being something along the lines of the characters and situations suddenly make themselves known to you completely randomly and seemingly out of nowhere one day, but they're all pretty well established details right off the bat?

Not really. If you read my previous writings, you would notice that I'm not detail-oriented when it comes to creating my characters. What I do is squeeze out all the emotions I can get out of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43