Life Without Love

in #life7 years ago (edited)

15885.jpg
I say life without love is a life without happiness. The purpose in life is to love and to be happy. No matter what you think. My family is the world to me I don’t know what I would do without them. Actually, I wouldn’t be doing anything because I wouldn’t be here. My family and my friends are what I live for. I love them dearly they make me happy. Without them, I would be nothing. They make me whole. Love completes me when I have my family and friends.
People without love in their lives feel that something is missing in their lives.Love does not mean that you have to love a women or a man. you can love trees and animals its your decision.
life-without-love-quotes-1-tree-of.jpg
If you like my post than upvote it and follow me

Sort:  

i visit your account all posts super.plz follow & upvote.i also regular upvote in your blog.i visit your account all posts super.plz follow & upvote.i also regular upvote in your blog.

Amazing arts, thanks for sharing!

Are you one of the fans of kahlil gibran @rocky1 ???

Nope just like his quote

Congratulations @rocky1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Excellent write!

This post has received a 5.93 % upvote from @minnowhelper thanks to: @rocky1. For more information, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48