You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lies You've Been Told In Your Life!

in #life7 years ago

I definitely agree with your view on "It's Okay To Be Wrong!" Most people are worried about making mistakes as well admitting to them. However, I have usually learned a lot more from my mistakes compared to when I have gotten things right.

I also really like your water bottle example under "Stop Believing in Willpower." Your suggestion there actually matches the concept of a nudge. It's something that's suppose to alter how you behave without banning or forcing to you to do something. As you stated before, willpower is limited. It's a resource that drains over time so it's best to find easier ways to achieve our goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63