Updating my modeling profile...

in #life8 years ago (edited)

And anticipating an excellent reaction to my next post - a reply to @mrwang...I'm a horrible gf but hey I throw my hat into the ring for a chance to skype your lonely heart <3 (I chose steemit as my boyf three months ago and he has taken up all my time since) ;-) Also poetry dice, yes. Also holidays are insane and I'm in the middle of moving and selling my crap on fb marketplace - which btw I came up with a whole post about that too...sorry I am lacking in keeping virtual commitments this sec oxoxxo
fsnoogle

Imgur

@nabiscojones and I have been doing some wonderful work together lately and I am pleased to tease you with it. This photo was captured on top of Bald Peak - Hillsboro, OR, USA in November 2016
Model No. 67 (18+)

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hello! You make me laugh, thanks :D

Not quite sure I understand the criticism from @steemcleaners btw

Lovely photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36