Sort:  

Dear @robertoueti thanks for these practical and healthy tips for our economy.

It is good to know them and apply them, unfortunately in an economy like the Venezuelan one it is very difficult to put them into practice since everything you are interested in is aimed at feeding the family and does not give you the option to pay for investment or savings.

But in general it is the ideal, what we should all apply to protect and increase our capital.

Bless! Take care.

For sure! In places like Venezuela, which people do not have things like food, they need to invest time and money to feed themselves, and that needs to be the first thing ever!
I hope that Maduro's government fall's and people start to have a decent life.
Cheers!

Thank you friend for those wishes, I also pray that we will soon get out of this situation.

Hello friend @robertoueti, thank you for your good advice and those basic rules.
However, there is a mathematical rule that says the order of the factors does not alter the product.
But money sometimes happens. I would change the order of your basic rules in the following way:

Give your money a function (To be able to grow and multiply this very well.)

You always increase your heritage. (If you do not have something of support and capital you do not have anything you should get into debt but you should know how, once you have that safe capital if you can go on to the next step.)

Pay off your debts before you start thinking about investing. (My grandfather said, "Son, he who pays, he will always have money)

Understand and prepare for unexpected expenses. (It is a way to always have for preventions but that will depend on step 2)

Hi my friend,

Indeed. The four rules aren't in the correct order. Thanks for correct that for me.
cheers!

Hi @robertoueti

Your advice is all very good and it is important to keep it in mind in case you get a good sum of money whether it is through a giveaway, a reward or lottery winnings.

But in our situation, it is difficult to apply them. Let's see:

Give your money a function. Obviously, food is the priority.

Being prepared for unexpected. It's very hard. Medicines, doctors are very expensive or often difficult to get.

Pay off your debts. Well, after getting food, this will be the next priority. Especially because many times you get into debt buying food since you can't afford to buy all the food you need.

Increase your patrimony. This is hard to get too, because you can't save money with inflation. Well, if we're lucky and you still have money left after you buy food, medicine, and necessities, we could invest in something like crypto or the stock market.

Thanks for sharing

Food is life! hahahaha!

Dear @robertoueti

Just a moment ago I had a pleasure to re-read your publication. It's quite rare that I do that but somehow I bumped into your post again and I really enjoyed reading it again.

The second is to pay off your debts before you start thinking about investing.

Very wise. This is also my heavy followed rule.

Yours
Piotr

I apreciate that my friend,
That rule is also my main rule... How can I go to invest if I have debts to pay?

Cheers!

Hello, dear friend @robertoueti.

Undoubtedly you have made a valuable summary of how we should mentalize when it comes to channeling our economic resources.

After reading them, I see that you named the accumulation of capital at the end, but this would be the basis for achieving greater goals. We always seek to increase our belongings, our heritage.

Although it is very criticized by certain ideologies of the world, I believe that capitalism is still the most effective economic and social system as a generator of wealth.

All best, Piotr.

Hey @crypto.piotr,

The list isn't in order of importance, but I totally agree with you that accumulation of capital needs to be one of the most important items, and need to be the seek of everyone, since the increasing of capital makes us more free, giving to us more options and time to spend in things that we love.

Cheers!

Dear @robertoueti

line2.png

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your reply. I really appreciate that you're so very responsive.

I also wanted to make some suggestion.

My impression is, that the hardest part of attracting attention on STEEMIT is the fact, that our audience have very little chance to actually find our publications. Lack of solid notification system is an obvious issue. And regardless how hard I would try - there is very little chance I would find out about your new interesting publications (my feed is just flooded with to many posts).

Please allow me to share some suggestion with you. If you would ever publish content related to blockchain, crypto, artificial intelligence, psychology etc. then perhaps you could simply send me memo with link to that post.

This way not only I would have a chance to read your publication, but I will also upvote it right away with 20k SP voting power. If I would consider it interesting then I may also share it with wider audience.

Please let me know what do you think.

Cheers, Piotr

Hey @crypto.piotr, that is an amazing idea. I will do it the next time I write about these themes.
Thanks!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @robertoueti!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.838 which ranks you at #4270 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 66 places in the last three days (old rank 4204).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 243 contributions, your post is ranked at #221.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17