The After-Life, Reincarnation, and Germs.

in #life6 years ago

About last year I asked everyone about reincarnation. I asked in a way of a presumptuous statement. I got great input from people, and thank all of you (who remember this!) — that “question” has helped me sooooo much 🙂

This video reminded me of it, partially, and I hope you all can enjoy this 🙂

“TAKE RESPONSIBILITY”

Thank you! :)

It is my wish to serve you with these words!

Some info about me: I've been involved with Bitcoin since 2010. By trade I am an expert on blockchain technology. I am the Project Director for Wall of Coins, and CEO for Genitrust, Inc. I eat primarily fruits and leafy greens ("fruitarian"). This is known as a frugivorous diet, which is the diet by design of the human species and most primates. I don't cook my fruits, so you may also call this "raw vegan". I have eaten virtually every food item and major cultural style on this planet. I have experienced long periods of many different diet regimens: acid/alkaline, ketogenic, vegan, etc. In my spare time as a child, and an adult, I truly relished reading articles, books, and research papers on nutritional observation. I also enjoy and frequently practice long periods of juice fasting, water fasting, and dry fasting.

Thank you for reading, upvoting, tipping, and re-steeming!
Robert Genito
Steemit | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook are all @robertgenito

Sort:  

Reincarnation offers hope to many. If we do not get it right in this life, we have another chance next time. In addition to the fact that reincarnation is mentioned in some religions, there have been cases that suggest that a soul could have passed into a new body.
Nine shocking physical evidence of reincarnation

Reincarnation is starting to sound more and more like a concept people can use to avoid taking responsibility :D

How much have things changed after reincarnation? I totally agree with what the partner says @ yohan2on The more we give the more we get, and there are thousands of proofs that it is true life can seem a labyrinth in some occasions and I speak of labyrinth when in some moments I think What would happen next death? Do I believe in reincarnation? The truth if I believe in this and I want to believe is the only logical reason that I see life I hope it is so, thanks for the post as always friend, greetings: D

I’m happy it inspired you :)

the truth is inspiring all your post is inebitable not to get excited to read them as usual.

Since ancient times we have been hearing about reincarnation. This theme has become taboo, there are 7 signs that will let us know if we have already reincarnated.

  1. You have the same dreams repeatedly. 2 . You have a great instinct. 3 Deja vu is part of your day (Some experts associate it with a neurological dissonance and others strongly believe in the possibility of other dimensions) 4 Precognition. 5 If you feel that you do not belong to this world or to this time. 6 A strong emotional connection with different cultures or periods of history. 7 Fears and phobias without any explanation

My opinion is that we are energy, and many of us know that energy does not disappear, it is transformed. I agree that we are in an evolutionary process, we are not perfect but perfectible, it is simply another opportunity to evolve, to cure the pending karma and reach a higher level at the end of this period of reincarnation.
Reincarnation is the only coherent explanation I have found about the meaning of life. I believe that a life is not enough to overcome us. There is more to see us.
Nature itself is cyclical, and we are part of it.

I believe that the exact definition is return and recurrence, hypnosis that does exist and that it is about evolving or involucionando in each of those lives, that's why it is believed that when you go through some place that you have never been and you seem known is because in a previous life you have been. excellent video great greetings

I choose to take personal responsibility through being careful about my life and daily actions, keeping away from men's trickery about false beliefs.

I like the talk about us changing our mentality. I second this as well. A wrong mentality just keeps us in bondage of disunity, lack and other misfortunes.

Woow!! another powerful phrase i've picked up:

The more we give is the more we get

This is very true. Its like in farming, a farmer reaps what he sows. There is always a planting time and a harvest time. What we ought to be careful about is what we sow. When we sow right seeds in our lives with a good mentality that is assured by the harmony with in us then we shall be rest assured of a good harvest of peaceable staff in our lives. This is one a principle of life that can't be broken.

We are the consequences of our daily actions

Its a great video clip.

Thank you for always sharing about these great words.

WELL SAID!!!! :) thank you for sharing!

I dont go much for reincarnation, but there are some things which make me ponder. For example:

  • The feelings we get in our dreams sometimes are much more intensified than our normal ones. Like feeling of touch, fear and happiness.

It means, that there is some other form than ours right now, which does not include our body but only our soul and it is possible to feel through soul much more intenser than we do with our body.

Thank you for sharing this :) I used to follow the current model for reincarnation. After learning more about myself, my emotions, my dreams, my thoughts, and my “intuition”, I feel even stronger about reincarnation than I felt before: the strong feeling that there is no “reincarnation” as it is described today.

And this video by John Rose has some great points on that subject! :)

It surely does, and i liked his way of making this video. Really casual, not caring about that somebody would judge him and saying whatever comes in his mind. Also, life is full of mysteries so we never get a good hold of anything for sure. So, lets doubt everything and keep it interesting ;)

Cool:) go enjoy moar John Rose videos XD

Sure would ;)

Reincarnation offers hope to many. If we do not get it right in this life, we have another chance next time. Still, even those who believe in reincarnation admit that the vast majority of humans do not remember their past lives.

Reincarnation also claims to ensure justice. According to the law of karma (an inflexible and impersonal rule of the universe), we get what we deserve in each life. Let's enjoy every moment that gives us life, since there are many wonderful things around us.

Watch the video. He talks about this specifically and has a good point.

yes very appropriate friend.

Excellent video friend, now the question is there really reincarnation?

"There is no doubt that there is a return to life, that the living are born from the dead, that the souls of the dead exist." (PLATÒN, GREEK PHILOSOPHER OF THE 5th CENTURY AEC, CALLING SOCRATES)

when a person dies, a "soul" invisible sale of the body and rebirth in one or more successive existences, the sea in the body of a human being or an animal, or even in a plant.

There are those who are convinced that reincarnation exists, but how to know if they are right? What does the Bible teach about it? To begin with, what to analyze how a belief originated

Until the moment in which life was after death, we will have to see what has prepared us, destiny so we will find out, the moment in which we will enjoy life and the beautiful gifts of nature that has left us the creator.

vidamuere.PNG

And what about GERMS?? :D

La reencarnación nos da la esperanza de que solo muere nuestro cuerpo pero una parte de nosotros siempre se mantendrá viva(el alma) sin embargo tal vez todos tengamos una vida pasada pero ¿la recordamos? podríamos realmente llamar a esa alma parte de nosotros? y es que esa "parte de nosotros" tal vez no conserve la verdadera esencia de nuestro "anterior yo" (los recuerdos) si no podemos recordar nada de lo que vimos,escuchamos,tocamos, nada de lo que sentimos,de lo que nos toco los sentimientos y forjo nuestro carácter ¿realmente es un nuevo comienzo? o ¿solamente un comienzo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51