You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The After-Life, Reincarnation, and Germs.

in #life6 years ago

How much have things changed after reincarnation? I totally agree with what the partner says @ yohan2on The more we give the more we get, and there are thousands of proofs that it is true life can seem a labyrinth in some occasions and I speak of labyrinth when in some moments I think What would happen next death? Do I believe in reincarnation? The truth if I believe in this and I want to believe is the only logical reason that I see life I hope it is so, thanks for the post as always friend, greetings: D

Sort:  

I’m happy it inspired you :)

the truth is inspiring all your post is inebitable not to get excited to read them as usual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39