You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If a Chinese Girl Tells You This, You Are in The FRIEND ZONE!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

If a girl finds you handsome, chances are you can easily get a date with her.

Yeah I will take it one step farther. And Iam not bragging or anything but when I was in my 20s and early 30s ( Im 50 now) when I was into clubbing and going into bars if a girl came up to you and said she said thought you were cute and introduced herself ...well I knew I was getting laid that night.

Am I right guys ?? Same experiences with anyone here ???

I'm talking 90% of the time too. Of course , that is If I wanted it to happen and she was attractive to me

I calculated back then ( I know I was such a ego driven asshole and male whore lol ) but happened about 1 out of every 4 times I went to a Bar or Clubbing.And they were pretty decent looking

P.S. @ruleforrebels got me turned onto you in a Comment he made on my blog about you. So I clicked and came here :)

Sort:  

Yeah dude, you are right. A girl calling you cute, hot, handsome, etc is basically an invitation to fuck.

You were quite the stud back in the day. Perhaps you've still got your charm lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36