You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Positive anything is always better then negative nothing" this have me thinking to take a leap in faith and grab positive energy towards my way.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

When you're positive the world around you is also positive. I used to be a negative person but these days I cannot even spell the word. I only know positivity now and my life's one big bowl of cherries.

Sort:  

Hi @robbieretard, i can cope same feeling as being positive from my learnings through negative experiences (ying-yang), you can embrace your life better by thinking good. Sounds also fresh lol one big bowl of cherries as life metaphor :). Thanks for your kind reply mister and keep positive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50