Sort:  

When you're positive the world around you is also positive. I used to be a negative person but these days I cannot even spell the word. I only know positivity now and my life's one big bowl of cherries.

Hi @robbieretard, i can cope same feeling as being positive from my learnings through negative experiences (ying-yang), you can embrace your life better by thinking good. Sounds also fresh lol one big bowl of cherries as life metaphor :). Thanks for your kind reply mister and keep positive!

Hi @eavaryan thanks miss for sharing the same opinion :)

What about a false-positive or a false-negative?

Hi @cactii I am not quite sure what you mean, can you please explain by giving some examples?
I'll try to reply after better understanding :)

Congratulations @rasowi3113! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52