You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do People Choose To Fail?

in #life8 years ago

"I told all my coworkers about it, Instead of considering it, They ignored it.
They spent all day bitching about their jobs, But when they had a great opportunity, they ignored it." i feel this everyday, when i talk to people about all the onlie opportunities. They just like their 9 to 5, and are afraid to doing something different

Sort:  

Exactly! I feel like with online opportunities there is a massive flexibility. I mean you can have a 9 to 5 job and still come on here and write an article.
You can still work on a book during your weekend free time, I mean there are options. You may have to work extra hard for a while, But It pays off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72