You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Juice DAILY

in #life5 years ago

I do not drink juice already 8 years, only on carb loading days carrot juice but very rear, never get sick in eight years, even forgot what is cold or fewer, cold was annoying me very much, and people always get cold every two months. Cold went away after I choose only meat diet(Low carb).
If I get cold and I know the reason(air conditioners or overheating) my body get rid of it in in 2-3 hours, it is bloody amazing, feeling like a superman.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well you are extremely active person, keep that in mind - activity can make up for shitload of things!

I'm really glad that works for you though :)

Make sure to do a kidney & liver check here and there...

Coming from an ex powerlifter meat eater only as well :P

Peace

Clove helps

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreed. Try milk thistle as well :)

I know ;) antarctic people eat only meat, as far they are the healthiest people in the planet.

Posted using Partiko Android

True, but its cause of the cold

Why do we keep things in freezer, again?

By the way, we have been conditioned to think what is advanced in terms of aging... Reality is a bit different :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69