Traditional brick production runs in the family

in #life8 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Traditional brick production runs in the family


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  


Hi @rmach, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads yesterday and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

What a great business... I love tradesmen crafts, these skills are so needed again.

Are you planning to take the business over?It would be a pity tat your faily looses such a knowledge. In any case, this was a very interesting post. Thanks for sharing.

I'm not planning that but at the same time I don't like the idea of this coming to an end.
Let's see how it develops in the next years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57