Sort:  

I could've said that for the first 4 years of my life but when I did see it It was cool and fun until about 5 min. later when I felt like I was an Ice Cube ready to brake and shatter me into a thousand piecies.
Upvoted you!

Hahaha. Thank-you, your comment is appreciated!

lol....yes, us SNOW bunnies do get iced from time to time.

Dang! Say what!

tenor (19).gif

Gif by Tenor

OpentoChange (great name there!) where are you from? One day you will see it - got mountains near by?
upvoted you

@buddy67 - Thank-you. It's a personal reminder to myself to be flexible and adaptable. I use to have mountains when I lived in Cape Town. I now live in Place called Kimberley, South Africa. We had a heat wave last week the temperature reached 38 deg C.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45