You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG12: Join Us in The Kindness Challenge! Let's Spread Kindness Around The World

in #life6 years ago (edited)

An apology to @ainie and HHG members - I will do this for the benefit of the group.

The last few days has been awkward and uneasy and the the group is hurting. For this reason I give a unconditional retraction of my statement. Despite, my unhappiness as a result of the unfair attack on me, I need to put it behind me and show leadership and move on. I will resolve to show KINDNESS in this week because I have the capacity overcome any challenge...

Sort:  

What’s happening here? Chill guys! Take it easy...

@Shanu, it's all fine! Let's Steem on, gal!


Tenor Gifs

Yup, that’s good to know...

Don't mention, no one is perfect, we still have a long way to go to understand each other and thank you so much for this :)

Thank-you @ainie.kashif you your effortless display of grace and kindness. You are a role-model for this weeks' topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17