You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's what you're making of it: Smashing the Busy Myth

in #life6 years ago

Thanks so much - oh, it was so beautiful watching my Dad play with my nephews. I looked at Mum and my sister and we both got a little teary. A few precious more years. Oh, I do hope you get a walk in and a breather beautiful! That time is so needed to reset our emotional selves. I think I'm being pulled in far too many directions.

Sort:  

oh I know that feeling all too well, you need to do lots of little self love tasks for yourself, take those minutes daily to do it xxx

Absolutely - it's the minutes that really count too, huh? That's why I can't live without a little bit of meditation or yoga. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41