Sort:  

Oh this is a beautiful image. It looks like a very peaceful location.

It was. Its in Strathbogie, Vic. It was quite warm so we went swimming. It was freezing in the water!!! I wrote about thus day here:

https://steemit.com/love/@riverflows/sticks-stones-and-mud-and-love-and-crazy-haircuts

Definately the last few days brought me heaps of joy!!!! How are you feeling??

Not too bad at the moment. Having a little bit of trouble adjusting to my new found sensitivity to the cold and getting back into my chiro treatments again..... some adjustments required. thank you for asking. I hope you are well also?

Pretty good! Dads having a rough trot with cancer so we are finding that tricky. Turns out the heart attack was the easy thing! Counting blessings. Good to hear you are onward and upward. Have been thinking about you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44