You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood Moon Eclipse - A Change Has Come

in #life6 years ago

Thanks so much for this post. It's so clear and informative when some astro posts can be too airy and heady for me. I've felt this moon deeply, but such a shift when she rose full - and such a relief because of it! I love the way you've not pretended to be an expert, but gathered the expertise of others in a cohesive and helpful way. I really do appreciate it! xx

Sort:  

I'm so glad it's useful to you. I needed to write it like this to organize the information in a way that I could use myself, and am always happy to share my process with others, in the hope it helps them too.

Yes, i find writing helps me process too. Sometimes you're not even sure how you feel or think about something until it's written down, mapped, organised, spoken! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47