Sort:  

Hmm I usually don't dream often and the past couple of nights I have been having pretty extensive dreams. I wonder if these happenings have something to do with it.

I almost never remember my dreams. This was more intense than I've had in a long time. It sounds like you're reacting to the energetic changes too. May be worth reflecting on them after waking and seeing if there is any connection to a pattern you might be ready to release.

Wow, this one one gets a resteem... You and the astrologers you quote ring all my chimes and bells with this one, which have already been ringing and I hadn't put it all as together as now. The synchronicity for me is amazing on so many levels. I could write a comment on probably a dozen different very profound points for me above and it still probably wouldn't cover it all. LOL... This one I will need to take my time to really sit with, digest and fully allow my true self to mold and carve my way through.

One point I will make here now is where Valerie said

The South Node represents both the gifts and karmic debt we bring from previous lifetimes.

This one rings for me in that yesterday when I replied to your other post and our conversation,

Aquarius for me reflects and nurtures my Friendly, Humanitarian, Intelligent, Inventive, Loyal, Independent and detached aspects"

I got to thinking and feeling later and sure enough my hunch was right and I saw that my South Node was toned in Aquarius at the moment I entered this earth plain.

Last night I had the strangest karmic dreams that I'm still reflecting on. There were lots of details, but one emotional part was chauffeuring a billionaire princess in a car where at one point I had to back up through many different parts and the break wouldn't hardly work. The emotion was in loosing control, going too fast and causing me to use my head to back up a hill (last name karma) to slow down, dodging several cars in a traffic jam and eventually barely hit another car.

This morning I am moved, among many things, about how it's not as much about remembering and wishing I could go back to fix some worst karmatic time or relive my highest past life experiences and gifts, as it is about really being present right here right now in this moment where I get the chance and have the full power of choice to not try, but simply BE the very best present (gift) moment I can now. There are so many other profound messages too, but this might become a book then... 😁

Thanks for sharing your experience. It helps others better understand theirs too. Those are some profound insights. Feel free to share more of what's clarifying for you, if you wish to later. Maybe we'll get you to actually create your first post! LOL

Hi @indigoocean. This last week to 10 days has been like frying in a frying pan through this summer's heat wave here with temps averaging close to 100 degrees every day in a 140 yr. old stone house with no AC. I don't like AC, but came seriously close to buying it this week. Needless to say I've been sweating off layers of stuff to release... LOL

LOL on the first post too... If I hadn't have done so many posts after I began my power down I would have been fully powered down to only a few steem by now after 21 weeks or so. So given all I learned here and how the CEO of Steemit Inc. has been powering down so far half of his holdings in steem, albeit at least he stopped selling when so many of us steemians complained and is holding 2/3 of a million steem in his wallet, my faith in his faith in Steemit is at an all time low. So I am trying not to post at least until I complete the power down. It's also very frustrating that nearly 53 steem in SP will not even empower me to give a penny anymore to any post I like, such as yours. Obviously, steem being so close to dollar parity doesn't help either... Anyway, sorry to be a bit on the negative side. I'm just in a holding pattern sweating it out here. LOL

I've been hearing about intense heat waves in much of the world. Here it has been pretty cool for Summer, with highs only in the upper 70s and lower 80s most days now. There were a couple weeks in early July when we had temps in the 90s every day and I finally broke down and bought what's called a swamp cooler. Basically it is a fan system that evaporates water and has "ice blocks" that you freeze and put in the tank. It doesn't lower the temp nearly like AC, but it will drop things by maybe 10 degrees in an average size room, in my experience. They only cost about $100 and you can order them online from a number of stores.

On the STEEM front, I had no idea that was happening. That explains a post I read from one of the witnesses. Well I'm still invested in the ecosystem here, even if it does lose some support. There are so many people all around the world being supported by these platforms. Even if it went down to .25 per STEEM, I'd still write for the platform, since the money is a bonus to me, and I've never taken any earnings out at all anyway. But I can understand people seeing it as a business, and so evaluating it as an investment of time that may not be profitable.

Hi @indigoocean, Sorry for the delay. Yeah, it's been a harsh week in the markets and that's hot enough... :) I'm in semi holiday mode, anyway. Although, still active on Minds about to finally go mainnet tomorrow. I see steem still below a USD. It was over $4 when I bought in. Good thing I didn't buy much. But everything has taken a beating this week. It's like winding the clock back to nearly a year (buying opportunity).

Thanks so much for this post. It's so clear and informative when some astro posts can be too airy and heady for me. I've felt this moon deeply, but such a shift when she rose full - and such a relief because of it! I love the way you've not pretended to be an expert, but gathered the expertise of others in a cohesive and helpful way. I really do appreciate it! xx

I'm so glad it's useful to you. I needed to write it like this to organize the information in a way that I could use myself, and am always happy to share my process with others, in the hope it helps them too.

Yes, i find writing helps me process too. Sometimes you're not even sure how you feel or think about something until it's written down, mapped, organised, spoken! xx

thank you for this dear! i have been feeling so out of sorts and definitely processing so much shadow work. i've been feeling it as the "send off" for something(s) that are ready to be let go (and i've been cleaning a lot, lol!) that are making space for new beginnings.

chani is a fav of mine (read her stuff near-daily)!! and i appreciate you condensing all of this other information. i, too, have a limited interest/scope in astrology yet increasingly feel its touch on our lives! resteemed!

Thanks for the resteem! Chani is a really good astrologer. She balances clarity with poetic prose well to really convey the feeling of what she's saying. Glad this mashup was helpful to you.

yeah love her and her work. truly resonate. am writing an article now and am going to mention your post! thanks again <3

Thank you!!! I have been scouring the Internet looking for articles on this triple whammy and have been very underwhelmed... until now - resteemed and upvoted!! Also did my own sigil and post about this time the gist of which is - pray your way through it slowly...blessings!!

I'm so glad to hear this resonated with you. I often find it helps to bring together the separate insights different astrologers have into a cohesive view. Thanks for the resteem!

Thank you for this post @indigocean .. we are in a time of great change and potential, if we (as a collective) step up and seize the opportunity that this age presents to us .. the veil will lift and the future will be ours.

Yes, and I think we will. I think the time is upon us.

Thank you for this headsup @indigoocean!
I was not aware of what was going on the past days. I just felt very exhausted, confused, not able to focus on the essential and basically thrown around like a leaf. All in all very strange...
Not that I'm looking for justifications, but if one would like to find one, this would be it 😀
Wherever this is going, I just can say that "it" is intense!

Yes, very intense. I normally refuse to slow down for retrogrades, and exert my intentions regardless, but the combination is definitely making me spend more time in casual meditation (spontaneous sessions in addition to my normal daily session) and less time running around getting things done.

This is the best post I have read about this. I have noticed a change in my dreams as well. I resteemed this and also shared this on my FB wall. Hope that was ok?

Thanks so much for sharing it! And glad to hear it resonated for you. We live in interesting times!

Great post, astrology has always called my attention, here, you put a lot of info in few words. You just answered how, why and what we're feeling and experiencing certain things right now. Following!

Glad you find it helpful and thanks for the follow.

Thank you! I've been feeling something building up, and no idea what it was. This post explains a lot.

Talk to people about it and let them know that they aren't alone in feeling this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99