You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 My Dreams: Five Year Plan - Motivation & Goals (Manifestation Magic Contest) 💙

in #life6 years ago

I wish you all the luck! Sounds like you don't need it, as you are making your own, but paradoxically, sounds like you've had a hell of a time too, with illness and an unsupportive system. Your dreams are beautifully simple, and I'm sure they will happen - I hope they do, because you deserve it for all that love and generosity of spirit that pours off this post! xxx

Sort:  

Thank you so very much for the luck and the kind words! I do believe in making our own luck...but my life is pretty much one big paradox. At some point everything that I have been through...and continue to go through will make sense. In the meantime...ill just keep trying to move forward with anything and everything that comes this way and will contribute to the dream! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67