Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this beautiful vision! I wish you all the best, truly an exciting future for you. Steemit provides such a positive community for so many people to create exciting content and exchange ideas. Glad you are here

Thank you! For some reason putting my vision 'out there' on here...versus a piece of paper that will get shoved in a drawer...feels a lot more powerful! I don't feel quite so ashamed to wholeheartedly believe in the raw power of manifestation...and yet struggle with certain aspects of bringing it about. <3

thank you so much for sharing your heart and vision here. that's the first step to manifestation, as you so clearly know. i love the simplicity and yet rich vision you share here of health, vibrant home and community and abundance. may it be so! thanks so much for your entry :) <3

Thank you! Writing about the motivation behind my vision was hard...but it also felt good to get it out there. I am happy to have participated in this challenge just for the experience...and the chance to throw some positive energy...intention and light towards the whole thing. The shadows already feel a little bit lighter. <3

"But finding the unwavering faith to believe that things will work out...is somehow the hardest part of moving forward."

I was very recently there, but we need to find the tenacity to push onward despite fears and limiting beliefs. I know that it's sometimes difficult to see a future when the current situation may feel drowning.

You were just in my post the other day trying to cheer me up while I was blind to your struggle. I hope you can forgive me for not being more aware.

I do want to say this though, even in times where you don't see it, you are a very talented individual, and you possess many strengths that make your goals very possible I can see this easily.

It lifts me up to see that dispite everything that is happening with you that you are still more than willing to dream big and work towards your goals. Being perfectly honest, I lost sight of mine for a bit. Barely living with enough to survive is not the best, but I still think it beats killing your dreams.

If you ever need a friend I'm one message away.

I always seem to keep on pushing onward no matter what...ill be drowning away in some sad situation while at the same time my head is floating in the clouds dreaming of better days. And no forgiveness is needed! It's hard to keep up with everything...especially when you are going through some stuff yourself. One of my philosophies in life is to basically learn and experiment with anything and everything....especially creative type things...that might help to achieve my goals. At some point...pretty much any productive skill can become useful. Living from the gains of these many hidden talents is what really has me struggling the most...because some days I spend 12-16 hours at home on various ventures. Anyway...don't loose sight of those dreams! You can still have them even when things are at the very worst. <3

Not to lose sight of dreams huh? I also like to experiment with everything I could possibly do with my own life. I do have to remember that moving forward is in fact the most important thing I could possibly do. Sometimes I think too hard, that it actually hurts. But I need to trust my life and that as long as I'm walking, I shall reach my destination sooner or later!

I want to be the best, try my best, but sometimes I have to settle for just being first <3

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us 🙏🏼 Best of luck with your projects! 😊

Thanks for the comment and the luck! <3

🙏🏼💗

I wish you all the luck! Sounds like you don't need it, as you are making your own, but paradoxically, sounds like you've had a hell of a time too, with illness and an unsupportive system. Your dreams are beautifully simple, and I'm sure they will happen - I hope they do, because you deserve it for all that love and generosity of spirit that pours off this post! xxx

Thank you so very much for the luck and the kind words! I do believe in making our own luck...but my life is pretty much one big paradox. At some point everything that I have been through...and continue to go through will make sense. In the meantime...ill just keep trying to move forward with anything and everything that comes this way and will contribute to the dream! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50