You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Be careful with Bitcoin, it's dangerous!". This is one of the first things I heard when I went to work today.

in #life7 years ago

I experience the same... now I am tired to defend or talk about... let them decide themselves.. I am happy Steem is in my life... but need to dose it a bit..

Sort:  

Always happy to know, it's not just me :)

@exyle

Yes, now that I am a new family, I love her and I love her. She is a steemit community. I am very pleased and give me the hope that I will come to my dream.

Yeah i have to admit i got abit frustrated last few weeks,
not because people call it a bubble, but because they just scream that word...
but when you ask them to explain they dont actualy know what there talking about...
i learned to let it go now tho, like exyle said... they will find out eventualy :)

Well said it brother steemian, we love Steemit in our life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63