You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Procrastination What Does it Do For You? Distress or Eustress

in #life7 years ago

I see people so upset over issues that I cannot relate to.

I agree. Before I deleted my social media, I saw this all the time. People making issues out of nothing.

Cool post. Hope you make more :)

Followed.

Sort:  

Yeah I still see it all over Facebook. I really love steemit, because everyone is uplifting and positive. Even when there's negativity, there's at least a mutual respect here. Every other social media platform I've used has people being bullied or insulted.

Thank you!!

I would throw these 24 hour "news" channels in with social media. Nothing but bickering and hatefulness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49