You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Start Losing Your Friends When You're in Your 30s?

in #life6 years ago

The reason behind losing friends might be the age factor because with age means mostly after the 30s everyone has its own responsibilities which are maybe his family and another factor...but in life friends plays an important role.
And experience which you shared in your post...now I am facing the same situation...but I have enough time or another chance to recover my friendship which I ruined in the last few days...

Sort:  

everyone has its own responsibilities which are maybe his family and another factor...but in life friends plays an important role.

So true.

I really hope that you get to recover your friendship!

Yes, I will recover my friendship...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83